Li Cunxin AO

Artistic Director

Dilshani Weerasinghe

Executive Director

Felicity Mandile

Deputy Executive Director

Kismet Bourne

Executive Assistant


Greg Horsman

Chief Ballet Master & Director of Artistic Operations

Janette Mulligan

Ballet Mistress & Artistic Coordinator

Liam Scarlett

Artistic Associate

Mary Li

Ballet Mistress and Principal Répétiteur

Rani Luther

Ballet Mistress and Creative Associate

Matthew Lawrence

Ballet Master

Craig Cathcart

Head of Company Management

Efrem O’Brien

Company Coordinator


Christian Tátchev

Director of Queensland Ballet Academy

Gabrielle Johnston

Head of Academy Operations

Sarah Boon

Head of Academy Business Development & Relations

Kali Harris

Academy Coordinator

Paul Boyd


Louise Deleur


Lisa Edwards


Wim Broeckx

Associate Teacher

Anthony Lewis

Associate Teacher

Melissa Tattam

Associate Teacher

Amelia Waller

Associate Teacher

Brett Sturdy

Academy Pianist

Gary Dionysius

Academy Pianist

Mark Leung

Academy Pianist

Gianluca Politi

Associate Pianist

Michelle Kim

Associate Pianist

Catherine Yu

Associate Pianist


Nigel Gaynor

Music Director and Principal Conductor

Lucas Lynch

Guest Pianist/Assistant Conductor

#Marketing, Corporate Partnerships & Enterprises

Zoë Graham

Director of Marketing, Corporate Partnerships & Enterprises

Kendall Battley

Director of Communications & Content

Danika Bakalich

Head of Corporate Partnerships

Laura Oliver

Head of Marketing

Jodie Twite

Head of Events & Visitor Experience

Jasmine Ellem

Digital Content Manager

Jade Fantozzi

Marketing Campaigns Manager

Liz Fisher

Corporate Partnerships Manager

Maggie Holmes

Ticketing & Customer Service Specialist

Brianna McCloskey

Marketing Campaigns Coordinator

Faye Sakura Rentoule

Digital Content Coordinator

Gemma Larsen

Corporate Partnerships Executive

Tess Callanan

Events & Touring Coordinator

Jennifer Laing

Acting Ticketing Manager


Jean Attwater

Foundation Manager, Grants

Rachael Walsh

Senior Relationships Manager

Kristopher Brian

Foundation Relations

Bridie Li

Foundation Administration Assistant

#Community Engagement

Genevieve Dunn

A/Head of Community Engagement

Martha Godber

Education Manager

Joseph Stewart

Community Engagement Coordinator

Lily Spencer

Education & Engagement Coordinator

Mahalia Roma

Business Trainee

Hannah Hughes


Lydia Melmeth


Grace Nichols


Amelia Waller



Lynne Masters

Head of Finance

Diane Wouansi

Finance Officer

Aurelie Pesty

Finance Officer & Assistant Company Secretary


Balveen Ajimal

Director of Precincts & Operations

Lucas Gilroy

Head of Precincts

Carmel Brown

Precincts Operations

William Wallace

Administration Officer/WHS

Brianna Hanby

Administration Officer

Ellen Gilroy

Administration Officer

Karen Iddon

Administration Officer

Kirra Harris

Administration Officers

Campbell Misfeld

Facilities Coordinator

Sheilagh Gaddes

Duty Manager

Jack Iddon

Duty Manager

Pania Tamati

Administration/ Business Trainee

Amber Withall

Administration/ Business Trainee


Cameron Goerg

Technical Director

Shaun O'Rourke

Head of Production

Scott Chiverton

Technical Manager (Lighting)

Dan Villiers

Technical Manager (Staging)

Heather O’Keeffe

Production Coordinator

Skye Lilliss

Technical Coordinator (Lighting)

Natalie Carige

Technical Coordinator (Staging)


Noelene Hill

Head of Wardrobe and Resident Designer

Lauryn Jackson

Deputy Head of Wardrobe

Anna Ilic

Wardrobe Workroom Production Manager / Principal Cutter

Erin Krosch

Performance Wardrobe Manager / Principal Cutter

Kathryn Lee

Academy Costume Coordinator / Cutter

Vicki Martin

Cutter / Coordinator / Milliner

Rebekah Ellis


Zoe Griffiths

Wardrobe Workroom & Art Finishing Coordinator

Isabelle Lacombe

Senior Costumier / Workroom Assistant

Amanda Newman

Shoe Coordinator

Michael Green

Wig Stylist


Zara Gomes

Head of Performance Medicine

Louise Drysdale

Company & Academy Physiotherapist

Michelle White

Company Physiotherapist

Pedro Alcobio

Company Masseur

Nicole Vass


Tony Lewis

Strength Training

Dr Matthew Hislop

Consultant Sports Physician

Dr Ian Mannion

Consultant General Practitioner


Candice Sheldon

Head of Human Resources

#Business Systems & Technology

Marcin Kucfir

Business Systems & Technology